The Darkslayer Omnibus by Craig Halloran

Book Title: The Darkslayer Omnibus

Publisher: Craig Halloran

Author: Craig Halloran

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Craig Halloran with The Darkslayer Omnibus

  • The Sword of Light: The Complete Trilogy
  • War God's Mantle: Ascension: The War God Saga, Book 1
  • Battle Mage
  • The Greystone Chronicles: Book One: Io Online
  • A Trap for the Potentate: The Dark Herbalist, Book 3
  • The Valens Legacy
  • Fatemarked: The Fatemarked Epic, Book 1
  • The Bathrobe Knight: Volume 2
  • Sevenfold Sword
  • War Aeternus: The Beginning