Odysseus Ascendant by Evan Currie

Book Title: Odysseus Ascendant

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Author: Evan Currie

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Evan Currie with Odysseus Ascendant

  • Ascendant: The Genesis Fleet, Book 2
  • Odysseus Awakening: Odyssey One, Book 6
  • Dauntless: Blood on the Stars, Book 6
  • The Merrimack Event: Shieldclads Series, Book 1
  • The Demon City: Atlantis Rising Trilogy, Book 2
  • Operation Medusa: Castle Federation Series, Book 6
  • The Originator Wars: Conflict Unending: A Lost Fleet Novel
  • The Antaran: Invaders Series, Book 3
  • Flagship Victory: Galactic Liberation, Book 3
  • Warrior King: Odyssey One, Book 5